Nichola Hart

Nichola Hart

Paralegal

Paralegal

Legal Assistant to: Shafique R. Mohammed

Email: Nichola@dominionlaw.ca

Tel. (604) 575-0111 Ext. 102

Zabeen Azimullah

Zabeen Azimullah

Accountant

Accountant

Email: Zabeen@dominionlaw.ca

Tel. (604) 575-0111 ext.108

Lynette Hazelwood

Lynette Hazelwood

Legal Assistant

Legal Assistant to: Mark Sobolewski

Email: Lynette@dominionlaw.ca

Tel. (604) 575-0111 ext. 104

Dharshana Ramfal

Dharshana Ramfal

Legal Assistant

Legal Assistant to: Brandon Young

Email: Dharshana@dominionlaw.ca

Tel. (604) 575-0111 ext. 225

PK

PK

Legal Assistant

Legal Assistant

Email: Preetika@dominionlaw.ca

Tel. (604) 575-0111 Ext. 227

Manbir Toor

Manbir Toor

Legal Assistant

Legal Assistant to: Parm J. Singh

Email: Manbir@dominionlaw.ca

Tel. (604) 575-0111 ext. 103